Rerolling08
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Greetings - Protection warrior(Prefered) or some other Draenei : )

2 posters

Go down

Greetings - Protection warrior(Prefered) or some other Draenei  : ) Empty Greetings - Protection warrior(Prefered) or some other Draenei : )

Post  Anti Wed Jan 16, 2008 1:08 pm

Name:Erik Jacobsen
Nationality:I'm one of those bloody swedes ^^

Personal Information (Write a little about yourself):
Greetings people, as previously said my name is Erik Jacobsen. Born and raised in sweden where I am currently studying the last year of a scientific program.
Since the open american beta I have been playing world of warcraft, and it all began on a PvE server as Alliance. As I realized that I mate of mine was
playing aswell we decided to reroll together and I have been playing on Frostwhisper ever since Smile
On my spare time, that means exept time time I use to play wow I find it amusing to watch TV-Series on the computer aswell as listening to music(Which often is combined with the
whole playing thing Wink )
Class your wanting to roll and why:
As stated in the subject I'd fancy going for a warrior, or more precisely a protection warrior Smile
The reason for this is simple, I crave a new challenge, been dps:ing aswell as healing so I believe this could prove to be fun;)
The race I chose was Draenei because I've wanted to roll one of those for a long time(Little space demons x))
So this apply will mostly be relevant if you decide to roll alliance, which I hope you guys really do : )

Reason for re-rolling:
I feel like playing alliance for once, a new challenge would be nice aswell as a new aspect of the game : )
Previous raiding experience:
I've got a raiding Holy priest and I've cleared Kara, gruul, ZA and killed Hydross, Al'ar and Void reaver Smile

Play times: