Rerolling08
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Re-rolling Application

Go down

Re-rolling Application Empty Re-rolling Application

Post  Saww Tue Jan 15, 2008 9:36 am

Name:Jonathan Marston
Nationality: Uk

Personal Information (Write a little about yourself):
Greetings all, I am currently studying at University as a mature student.I have played wow now for nearly three years and in that time i have levelled a 70 priest, Warrior and various or alts,I usually have most evenings off to play wow as i find it (generally) a way too meet new friends and relax by either leveling questing via dungeons and instances.

Class your wanting to roll and why:
I would like to either reroll as a warlock or as a holy priest, as i have experience with priests in general and aslo locks as they seem fun to play as, although i have only levelled on upto 30 as a alt.

Reason for re-rolling:
I need some excitement in my wow life, i was initially going to reroll on low populated server. However after searching for a rerolling guild i came across gravemoss's post. The idea of rerolling with a new fresh guild all around the same level, obataining quests and completing instances would be just what i need to reignite my passion for warcraft again.

Previous raiding experience:
Although i have not raided many tBC instances mainly first few bosses in kara, prior to vanilla wow i have cleared ZG,MC,BWL,Ony and AQ20. My lack of experience in tBC raiding was mainly due to the fact that after taking a break from wow i came back to tBC a little late. However i am more than eager to experience what i have missed out on.

Play times:
Mainly most evenings from 17.00 - 02.00 GMT
Weekends usually on every other weekend due to going home to see my Family and Girlfriend.

p.s Thank you for taking the time to read application and i hope to be able to raid with this wonderful up and coming guild.

J.M aka Saww