Rerolling08
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Druid Application

2 posters

Go down

Druid Application Empty Druid Application

Post  Inspired Tue Jan 15, 2008 1:10 pm

Hi there.

I've been looking around for a few guilds that tend to start fresh but most seem to give up or are not rerolling at this current time but when WOTLK launches until now. I've read your post under the WOW guild recruitment page and from that I had a positive feeling towards the direction this guild can go towards. Anyways enough of me talking, below is my application form.

Name:
Gary Young

I'm 4 years old......in leap year terms Smile though I'm 19 years old soon to be 20 at the end of february

Nationality:
English, United Kingdom

Personal Information (Write a little about yourself):
Hi there my name is Gary Young, I'm 19 soon to be 20 and currently live in Surrey, London. I'm on my second year at Kingston University where I'm studying Computer Science which I'm enjoying so far though it does get a bit much at times Razz. Besides education I consider myself a friendly and active person that loves to play sports ranging from football (COME ON ARSENAL!!), rugby and tennis. I love House, Dance, R 'n' B, some rock music though I normally listen to anything that sounds good Smile and love going out to nightclubs with my mates in London every week.

Apart from that I love playing WOW as its fun and rewarding in the long run. I've been playing WOW nearly from the release of WOW (about 3 months after release) and have been playing ever since with a few breaks due to holidays, education etc. I have a few level 70 characters who are a Nightelf Priest, Orc Shaman, Nightelf Rogue and a Human Paladin though only raided with my Priest and Paladin.

Class your wanting to roll and why: