Rerolling08
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

mage application

3 posters

Go down

mage application Empty mage application

Post  Dethas Wed Jan 16, 2008 12:09 pm

Name:Rick
Nationality:Dutch

Personall:

Well I'm a Dutch student in mechanical engineering, second year now ^^
Besides that I love to fitness and hang out with my friends a lot which happen to play wow too, almost every single one of them Razz
Playing for 2 years now and not willing to stop for a long time yet.

Class your wanting to roll and why:

Would love to re roll a mage since I'm trying to start one for a while now but every time I try I get bussy on my main again since my guild activeness was changing all the time..
Then they where raiding hardcore again 4-5 days a week and then it slowed down to 1-2 raids a week happening all the time.

Reason for re-rolling:

Well after that guild disbanded all core members went different ways, a big part of my friend list consisted out of these guys.
When all of them rerolled, started new mains and went inactive I was pretty much the only one left.
But then I saw your post on the forums, was thinking about the mage I'm trying to start right away Smile

Previous raiding experience:

Vanilla wow - every single one of them except Naxxramas díd'nt get further then 5 bosses in there.
Expansion - Karahzan, Gruul's Lair, Maghteridon's Lair, The Eye and Serpenshrine Caverns no BT or MH yet but I'm hoping I will make it with you guys before WOLK is here Smile

Play times:

Midweek, almost every day from 17:00 till 23:00/0:00 (depends when I get home from school)
Weekends, all day long but going out on friday or saturday sometimes.

Dethas

Dethas

Back to top Go down

mage application Empty Re: mage application

Post  Sixsense Wed Jan 16, 2008 12:09 pm